Board Members


2019-2020 Board of Directors

  • President:  Summer Sinclair
  • Vice President/Membership:  Rhonda Mulvey
  • Secretary:  Mary Chu
  • Treasurer:  Linda Nguyen
  • Auditor:  Maileen Flores
  • Health and Safety:  Stephanie Lawrence
  • Parliamentarian:  Devra Murphy
  • Jogathon:  Maria Pascua
  • Sponsorship & Community Fundraising:  Open
  • Movie and Main Events:  Stacey Williams
  • Hospitality/Staff Related:  Clarinda Pascua
  • Historian:  Stacy Croucher
  • Programs:  Sitara Sethi
  • Restaurant Nights:  Open
  • Book Fair:  Kayla Compton
  • Director of Communications/Social Media:  Joseph Villena
  • Passive Fundraising:  Kayla Compton
  • Fall Fundraiser:  Tracee Williams
  • Volunteer Coordinator:  Open
  • Teacher Representative:  Erica Casiano

Interested in making a difference in our children’s lives?
Become a Salk Elementary PTA Board Member!  

Contact us at for more information.


Leave a Reply